Sign up for email updates from Rocky Mountain Association of Fairs

Facebook
Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2021 Board of Directors

President
President
Jamie Larson
Richland County Fair
jlarson@richland.org
406-433-2801
1st Vice President
1st Vice President
Ron Jeffries
Central State Fair
ron@blackhillsstockshow.com
605-355-3861

2nd Vice President & Director - SW District
2nd Vice President & Director - SW District
Judy Duncombe
Utah State Fair
801-538-8400
judy@utahstatefair.com
Director - NE District
Director - NE District
Jamie Porter
MontanaFair
PO Box 2514
Billings, MT 59103
jporter@metrapark.com
Director - NW District
Director - NW District
Alexcia Jordan
North Idaho State Fair
4056 N. Government Way
Coeur d'Alene, ID
208.765.4969
alexcia@nisfair.fun
Director - SE District
Director - SE District
Courtny Conkle
Wyoming State Fair
PO Drawer 10
Douglas, WY 82633
307-358-2398
courtny.conkle@wyo.gov
Director-At-Large
Director-At-Large
Nicolle Watkins
Laramie County Fair
3801 Archer Pkwy
Cheyenne, WY 82009
307-633-4670
NWatkins@laramiecountyfair.com

Director - Service Member
Director - Service Member
Pam Schultz
IG Presents
1660 Seacoast Dr. #D
Imperial Beach, CA 91932
909.553.4051
pam@wildscience.com
Director - Service Member
Director - Service Member
Marty Davis
Bear Creek Productions
541-840-3246
davisbear@aol.com
Past President
Past President
Michael Mezmer - Service Member
hypnomezmer@hotmail.com
951-315-1942
Back to
Top