Sign up for email updates from Rocky Mountain Association of Fairs

Sign In
0
Facebook
Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors

President
President
Michael Mezmer - Service Member
hypnomezmer@hotmail.com
951-315-1942
1st Vice President & Director - NE District
1st Vice President & Director - NE District
Jamie Larson
Richland County Fair
jlarson@richland.org
406-433-2801
2nd Vice President & Director - SE District
2nd Vice President & Director - SE District
Ron Jeffries
Central State Fair
ron@blackhillsstockshow.com
605-355-3861

Director - SW District
Director - SW District
Judy Duncombe
Utah State Fair
801-538-8400
judy@utahstatefair.com
Director - NW District
Director - NW District
Alexcia Jordan
North Idaho State Fair
4056 N. Government Way
Coeur d'Alene, ID
208.765.4969
alexcia@nisfair.fun
Director - Service Member
Director - Service Member
Pam Schultz
IG Presents
1660 Seacoast Dr. #D
Imperial Beach, CA 91932
909.553.4051
pam@wildscience.com
Director - Service Member
Director - Service Member
Marty Davis
Bear Creek Productions
541-840-3246
davisbear@aol.com
Director-At-Large
Director-At-Large
Lori Cox
Nebraska State Fair
308-382-1685
LCox@statefair.org
Past President
Past President
Mark Campbell - NW District
Northwest Montana Fair
macampbell@flathead.mt.gov
406-758-5810
Back to
Top