Rocky Mountain Association of Fairs


The Rocky Mountain Region

The Rocky Mountain region includes Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming and Canadian provinces of Alberta and Saskatchewan.

Service Members

Our members represent everyone and everything that makes a festival great; from concession to clowns and magicians, grandstand entertainment to strolling acts, educational displays to animal exhibits and everything in between.

Read More

Non-Profit Corporation

The Rocky Mountain Association of Fairs is a non profit corporation, chartered in the State of Montana, and working in the fair industry for the past 80 years.

Read More

Our Purpose

The Rocky Mountain Association of Fairs’ purpose is to promote fairs and similar events throughout our membership area; and to provide a platform to unite fairs and events with exceptional and unique entertainment for public enjoyment.

Read More