Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

President

Dane Dugan

Fair Time Consulting

743 E. Whispering Pine, Ste 24

Coeur d’Alene, ID 83815

925-872-6472

danedugan@yahoo.com

1st Vice President

Bill Dutcher

MontanaFair

PO Box 2514

Billings, MT 59103

406-256-2444

bdutcher@metrapark.com

NE District

2017

2nd Vice President

Mark Campbell

Northwest Montana Fair

265 N. Meridan Rd.

Kalispell, MT 59901

406-758-5810

macampbell@flathead.mt.gov

NW District

Director

Jim Abendschan

Boulder County Fair

14250 Black Forest Rd.

Colorado Springs, CO 80908

719-337-6769

jimabendschan@ymail.com

SE District

2017

Director

Lori Cox

Big Sky Country State Fair

901 N. Black Ave.

Bozeman, MT 59715

406-582-3270

Lori.Cox@gallatin.mt.gov

NW District

2019

Director

Dave Hansen

Davis County Fair

PO Box 618

Farmington, UT 84025

801-451-4080

davidb@co.davis.ut.us

SW District

2018

Director

Michael Mezmer

Michael Mezmer Entertainment

14205 E. Constitution Way

Fontana, CA 92336

951-315-1942

hypnomezmer@hotmail.com

Service Member

2018


Director

Tammie Ryan

The Source Management Group

PO Box 54

Powell Butte, OR 97753

541-815-1027

tammie@thesourcemanagement.com

Service Member

2016

Director-At-Large

Jamie Larson

Richland County Fair

PO Box 1026

Sidney, MT 59270

406-433-2801

jlarson@richland.org

NE District

2018

Past President

Ex Offico

Brandon Bird

Eastern Idaho State Fair

PO Box 250

Blackfoot, ID 83221

208-785-2480

brandon@funatthefair.com

of 1
Back to
Top
< Back
X