Sign up for email updates from Rocky Mountain Association of Fairs

Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2018 RMAF Board of Directors

2018 RMAF Board of Directors

of
President
Bill Dutcher - NE District
MontanaFair/MetraPark
bdutcher@metrapark.com
406-256-2444
1st Vice President
Mark Campbell - NW District
Northwest Montana Fair
macampbell@flathead.mt.gov
406-758-5810
2nd Vice President
Michael Mezmer - Service Member
hypnomezmer@hotmail.com
951-315-1942
Director - SE District
Ron Jeffries
Central State Fair
ron@blackhillsstockshow.com
605-355-3861

Director - NE District
Jamie Larson
Richland County Fair
jlarson@richland.org
406-433-2801
Director - SW District
Dave Hansen
Davis County Fair
davidb@daviscountyutah.gov
801-451-4080
Director - NW District
Lori Cox
Big Sky Country State Fair
Lori.Cox@gallatin.mt.us
406-582-3270
Director - Service Member
Tammie Ryan
The Source Management Group
tammie@thesourcemanagement.com
541-815-1027
Director-At-Large
Jamie Porter - NE District
MontanaFair/Metra Park
jporter@metrapark.com
406-256-2400
Past President - Ex Offico
Dane Dugan
daneduganmt@gmail.com
Back to
Top
< Back
X