Sign up for email updates from Rocky Mountain Association of Fairs

Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

President
Mark Campbell - NW District
Northwest Montana Fair
macampbell@flathead.mt.gov
406-758-5810
1st Vice President
Michael Mezmer - Service Member
hypnomezmer@hotmail.com
951-315-1942
2nd Vice President & Director - NE District
Jamie Larson
Richland County Fair
jlarson@richland.org
406-433-2801
Director - SE District
Ron Jeffries
Central State Fair
ron@blackhillsstockshow.com
605-355-3861

Director - SW District
Judy Duncombe
Utah State Fair
801-538-8400
judy@utahstatefair.com
Director - NW District
Jessica Crusch
Broadwater County Fair
406-266-9251
fair@co.broadwater.mt.us
Director - Service Member
Tammie Ryan
The Source Management Group
tammie@thesourcemanagement.com
541-815-1027
Director - Service Member
Marty Davis
Bear Creek Productions
541-840-3246
davisbear@aol.com
Director-At-Large
Lori Cox
Nebraska State Fair
308-382-1685
LCox@statefair.org
Past President - Ex-Offico
Bill Dutcher - NE District
MontanaFair/MetraPark
bdutcher@metrapark.com
406-256-2444
Back to
Top
< Back
X