Home > Events > Awards


Individual Recognition Awards

The RMAF honors deserving individuals from member fair each year during the convention. Nomination for the 2017 award winners are now being accepted and must be into the RMAF Office by Friday, April 1, 2017. The PDF below has a list of past winners, a nomination form and requirements.

This form is for the following nominations:

Fair Manager of the Year
Fair Person of the Year
Service Member of the Year
Hall of Fame Award
Heritage Award
of 0
Back to
< Back